Times of the signs

On Wednesday, Missouri is expected to finalize its 2010 recruiting class. Twenty-three prospects should be Tigers by the end of the day. Most of those prospects will be holding signing ceremonies during the day. will have updates on the signings throughout National Signing Day. Here is the list of ceremonies for expected signees:
All times are Central:
Greg White: 7:15 a.m.
Matt Hoch: 7:45 a.m.
Jared Parham: 8:00 a.m.
Darvin Ruise: 8:00 a.m.
Lucas Vincent: 8:30 a.m.
Tristen Holt: 9:00 a.m.
Kony Ealy: 9:00 a.m.
Braylon Webb: 9:00 a.m.
Mitch Morse: 9:00 a.m.
Xavier Smith: 9:40 a.m.
Anthony Gatti: 11:00 a.m.
Daniel Easterly: 12:00 p.m.
Jimmie Hunt: 12:00 p.m.
E.J. Gaines: 2:30 p.m.
Nick Demien: 2:30 p.m.
Marcus Lucas: 3:00 p.m.
Henry Josey: 5:30 p.m.
James Franklin, Tyler Gabbert, Kenronte Walker and Eric Waters have already enrolled in school and will not have ceremonies on Wednesday.
Nobody will cover National Signing Day like If you are already a premium subscriber, Enter the Chamber for the up-to-the-minute report on everything you need to know about the Tigers.